Google Ad


Collider Related is a brand new interview collection hosted by Collider, presenting dwell interviews on their YouTube channel. Their first visitor is Oscar-winning composer Michael Giacchino at 2pm PST on March 20th 2020 (in the present day). That’s 5pm EST and 9pm GMT.

Michael Giacchino interview LIVE from residence through the COVID-19 self-isolation interval. Anticipate questions on his directorial debut, his earlier movie scores, and his upcoming rating for The Batman. Watch “Monster Problem” starring Patton Oswalt & Ben Schwartz: https://youtu.be/3SL7DGPO3FM

James is an energetic member of the Star Wars amassing group, and is the Model Director for Jedi Information. James can be the host of the Star Wars Collectors Forged, and co-host of RADIO 1138 on the Jedi Information Community.



Read More