Google Ad


Fortnite‘s Travis Scott live performance was an enormous success and, now, extra big-name music acts are about to host their very personal gigs in Epic Video games’ absurdly profitable recreation. This time it is Diplo and Main Lazer, who can be obtainable to observe within the recreation’s Social gathering Royale mode. The present is about to start at 6 PM PT/9 PM ET/2 AM BST. Together with the musical present, the Main Lazer pores and skin pack is on sale for $25.

The Party Royale mode was recently added to Fortnite and is described as a spot the place developer Epic Video games will experiment with experiences. It’s being introduced as a social house first, which implies there is no constructing or fight, simply hanging out with pals.

“Welcome to Social gathering Royale, a brand new experimental and evolving house,” Epic stated beforehand. “All chill, no sweat. Go away your weapons and mats behind and hang around with pals, play video games, good your skydive, and extra. The celebration’s simply getting began.”

The Travis Scott live performance was enormous for Epic Video games. Fortnite boasted a record-breaking number of players over its 5 performances. We anticipate the social house can be dwelling to a lot extra like this, particularly as social distancing continues. so in the event you like dwell music you might need to obtain Fortnite.

You’ll be able to check out the contents of the Main Lazer skins pack under.

No Caption Provided
Gallery image 1Gallery image 2Gallery image 3Gallery image 4Gallery image 5Gallery image 6

GameSpot might get a fee from retail affords.



Read More